Opportunities Near You
Special Olympics Ontario is divided into 12 geographical areas known as Districts. Districts are supported by District Developers who are stationed across the province and are responsible for program and community development. For the purposes of competition the province is also divided into competitive conferences. In order to serve our volunteers and athletes more effectively, communities in some conferences are sometimes managed by a different administrative district.

The map below shows a break down of all 12 Districts and the Communities within each District that currently offer Special Olympics Ontario programs.